Collection: ICHOM Online Events

2 products
  • RECORDING: Professor Michael Porter & the ICHOM Board: VBHC in a Global Pandemic - Wednesday 27 May 2020
    RECORDING: Professor Michael Porter & the ICHOM Board: VBHC in a Global Pandemic - Wednesday 27 May 2020
    Regular price
    €100,00
    Sale price
    €100,00
  • A Value Based Approach to Healthcare Leadership 24 June 2020 - 15:00 BST/10:00 EST/16:00 CEST
    A Value Based Approach to Healthcare Leadership 24 June 2020 - 15:00 BST/10:00 EST/16:00 CEST
    Regular price
    €100,00
    Sale price
    €100,00